The Big Red Church has five Ministries that keep us going!

  • Ministry of Worship
    Chair: Faye Saxton
  • Ministry of Resources
    Chair: Wade Hobson  
  • Ministry of Church Life
    Chair: Kymberly Lindsey  
  • Ministry of Christian Education
    Chair: Vacant 
  • Ministry of Community Outreach
    Chair: Marilyn Coles

Ministries are open, and all are encouraged to participate as interest and time allow. Each Ministry has a Chair Person who is elected by the Congregation at the Annual Meeting. Ministry Chairs are active members of the Church and are elected for a term of one year. Each Ministry will typically have one meeting per month.